Qingdao Three-dimensional
Automobile Equipment Co., Ltd.

18753282368

0532-86651831

ABOUT US

        Qingdao Three-dimensional Automobile Equipment Co., Ltd. (Qingdao Three-dimensional Hydraulic Machine Tool Co., Ltd.) is a joint-stock enterprise specialized in the research and promotion of hydraulic technology products and the development of hydraulic machinery.The company was founded in 1998. Since its establishment, it has positioned its products on high-end and technologically advanced hydraulic machinery products. Since 2001, the company has cooperated with European partner. Since then, the technical support has been provided by the technical engineers of European famous hydraulic machinery manufacturers. The company mainly produces and manufactures large and medium-sized sheet metal drawing and blanking hydraulic machines, which are characterized by good rigidity, high precision, fast speed, high efficiency and good leakage stopping. The products are widely used in automobile industry, electric vehicle industry, home appliance industry, high-speed train, aircraft manufacturing, forging machinery, powder metallurgy, ceramics, SMC, rubber machinery, woodworking machinery and other industries.

       The company is located in the New Town of Qingdao Auto Industry.It is adjacent to FAW Volkswagen Qingdao production base and has more than twenty engineers and technicians in the research and production of the hydraulic machinery industry, and the company has first passed the ISO9001-2000 quality certification in terms of quality management. After more than twenty years of hydraulic machinery manufacturing and R & D experience, it has the design and manufacturing capability of large and medium-sized hydraulic machinery. 

       "Honesty is the basis, and quality is the first" is the business philosophy of the company.All the staff of the company will always work together, as in the past committed to product research and development and manufacturing,and provide better products and services for the majority of customers.We sincerely welcome new and old customers to negotiate cooperation and develop together.

青岛三维汽车装备有限公司

Qingdao Three-dimensional Automobile Equipment Co., Ltd.

18753282368

0532-86651831

关于三维

        青岛三维汽车装备有限公司(青岛三维液压机床有限公司)是青岛市一家专业从事液压技术产品研究推广、液压机械研制生产的股份制企业,公司于1998年成立,成立伊始便把产品定位在先进型液压机械产品上。公司于2001年与欧洲合作伙伴合资合作至今,由欧洲的液压机制造商的技术工程师提供技术支持,主要生产制造大中型板金拉伸冲裁液压机,设备具有刚性好、精度高、速度快、效率高、止漏好等特点,生产的油压机产品达40多个系列上千种型号,产品被广泛应用于汽车行业、电动车行业、家电行业、高速列车、飞机制造、锻造机械、粉末治金、陶瓷、SMC、橡胶机械、木工机械等行业。

       公司位于青岛市汽车产业新城,毗邻一汽大众青岛生产基地,拥有二十余名数年从事液压机械行业研究和生产的工程师、技师,在质量管理方面,公司率先通过了ISO9001-2000质量体认证,经过二十几年的液压机械制造与研发经验,具备了大中型液压机械的设计、制造能力。 

       “诚信为本,质量优先”是本公司的经营理念,公司全体员工将永结同心,一如即往地致力于产品的研发与制造,为广大客户提供更好的产品及服务,我们真诚地欢迎新老客户前来洽谈合作,共同发展。